0

Click here for Watch PSL T20 Live Streaming http://goo.gl/qr4au6

The official schedule of PSL 2016 fixtures has been announced by PCB Committee with the tournament to kick off on 4th of Feb and finals on 23rd Feb 2016. As per fixtures, a total of 24 matches will be played between the five teams that include 3 playoffs and a final match at Dubai. The tournament will be hosted by UAE in Dubai and Sharjah. Teams will play each other twice in a league format before the top four teams qualify for the playoffs. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. PSL 2016 Schedule lists all fixtures of PSL T20 2016 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.


Click here for Watch PSL T20 Live Streaming http://goo.gl/qr4au6


Date/Time Match
Thu Feb 4D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 5D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 5D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd T20 – Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 6D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
4th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 6D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
5th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Feb 7D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
6th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Feb 7D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
7th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Feb 8D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
8th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Feb 10D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
9th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thu Feb 11D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
10th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thu Feb 11D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
11th T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 12D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
12th T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 12D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
13th T20 – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 13D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
14th T20 – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 13D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
15th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Feb 14D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
16th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Feb 14D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
17th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Tue Feb 16D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
18th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Feb 17D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
19th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Feb 17D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
20th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 19D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Feb 23D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Finals – TBD vs TBD
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Post a Comment

Disclaimer

kuri007.blogspot.com is an entertainment, informational website. All pictures, videos, news update, Recipes or any other stuff on the site have been collected from various sources from Public Domains. If you are the rightful owner of any article or any other stuff posted here, and object to them being displayed, please contact us (For Removal), and it will be removed promptly. we are really Thankful for your Anticipation.
 
Top