0
Punjabi Kuri
Watch Live PSL Streaming 20th T20 Match Islamabad United Vs Lahore Qalandars at Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Lahore Qalanadars Squad:
Chris Gayle, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo, Muhammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Mustafizur Rehman, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport, Zafar Gohar, Hammad Azam, Zia ul Haq, Zohaib Khan, Azhar Ali (c), Abdur Razzaq, Mukhtar Ahmad, Ehsan Adil, Imran butt, Navid Yasin, Adnan Rasool

Islamabad United Squad:
Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Misbah ul Haq (c), Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Siddiq

Watch and Share this Video with Other Friends



PSL Official Schedule
The official schedule of PSL 2016 fixtures has been announced by PCB Committee with the tournament to kick off on from 4th of Feb and finals on 23rd Feb 2016. As per fixtures, a total of 24 matches will be played between the five teams that include 3 playoffs and a final match at Dubai. The tournament will be hosted by UAE in Dubai and Sharjah. Teams will play each other twice in a league format before the top four teams qualify for the playoffs. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. PSL 2016 Schedule lists all fixtures of PSL T20 2016 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

Wed Feb 17D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 19th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 20th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Fri Feb 19D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Tue Feb 23D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT Finals – TBD vs TBD
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A  

Post a Comment

Disclaimer

kuri007.blogspot.com is an entertainment, informational website. All pictures, videos, news update, Recipes or any other stuff on the site have been collected from various sources from Public Domains. If you are the rightful owner of any article or any other stuff posted here, and object to them being displayed, please contact us (For Removal), and it will be removed promptly. we are really Thankful for your Anticipation.
 
Top