0
Punjabi Kuri
PSL 7th Match Highlights - Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi - 7 Feb 2016

Watch and Share this Video with Other Friends


Peshawar Zalmi Squad:
Shahid Afridi (c), Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Aamir Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan Junior, Shahid Yousaf, Abdur Rehman, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahamd, Hassan Ali

Quetta Gladiators Squad:
Kevin Pietersen (ENG), Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Jason Holder (WI), Luke Wright (ENG), Zulfiqar Babar, Umar Gul, Elton Chigumbura (ZIM), Bilal Asif, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Nawaz, Saad Nasim, Mohammad Nabi (AFG), Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan Kumar Sangakkara, Aizaz Cheema, Ramiz Raja Jr.

PSL Official Schedule 
The official schedule of PSL 2016 fixtures has been announced by PCB Committee with the tournament to kick off on from 4th of Feb and finals on 23rd Feb 2016. As per fixtures, a total of 24 matches will be played between the five teams that include 3 playoffs and a final match at Dubai. The tournament will be hosted by UAE in Dubai and Sharjah. Teams will play each other twice in a league format before the top four teams qualify for the playoffs. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. PSL 2016 Schedule lists all fixtures of PSL T20 2016 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

Sun Feb 7D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 6th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Feb 7D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 7th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Feb 8D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 8th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Feb 10D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 9th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thu Feb 11D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 10th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thu Feb 11D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 11th T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 12D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 12th T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 13th T20 – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 14th T20 – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 15th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 16th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 17th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Tue Feb 16D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 18th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 19th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 20th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Fri Feb 19D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Tue Feb 23D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT Finals – TBD vs TBD
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A  

Post a Comment

Disclaimer

kuri007.blogspot.com is an entertainment, informational website. All pictures, videos, news update, Recipes or any other stuff on the site have been collected from various sources from Public Domains. If you are the rightful owner of any article or any other stuff posted here, and object to them being displayed, please contact us (For Removal), and it will be removed promptly. we are really Thankful for your Anticipation.
 
Top